A&P Commission

Morgan Quillin, Chairman
Joe Smith, Recorder/Treasurer
Allen Golden
Larry McClain
Paul Prajapatai
Debbie Roberson

Commission meets every second Wednesday of the month at 5:30 pm in the Community Room at City Hall.

If you would like to be placed on the agenda, please contact Annie Wesson at 870-246-8283.
City of Caddo Valley, AR | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.